License to Web2.0

6 08 2007

License to Web2.0 — originally uploaded to flickr by cogdogblog

Cue the music….

I am feeling a bit… dangerous!

Among my preparations for the October visit- (which seem to be advancing at an accelerating rate… I am excited of course but very challenged to get my materials prepared) I was asked to obtain “Professional Liability Insurance”. Apparently, there is some potential I could demonstrate a web site in a presentation or a conference which might, well adversely affect someone, enough to reach for a lawyer.

Interesting.. up ot now, my biggest concern is that I would bore an audience or that they might just loose their cookies over the ridiculous things I might say.

But now we can all sleep assured, since I am insured!

Now I can be dangerous!!!!!

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

