The Original Being There

2 07 2007

I’ve been referring to a presentation I did for the first time in May 2007 for the Faculty Academy at the University of Mary Washington. I am thinking it might be a “theme” for presentations this October, with some things pulled out or inserted according to the interests the local organizers can share.

I wanted to see how the embedding from slideshare works with the code specified for WordPress.com

So one things I ought to find out- how familiar is the Australian crowd with the classic movie staring Peter Sellers (not the one with the same title that was a documentary about the Sydney Olympics?

Actions

Information

One response

3 07 2007
Sean FitzGerald

I like to watch. 🙂

Leave a Reply

